Trade House Papillons offers the widest range of equipment for large-format printing from the best manufacturers.

We have developed good relationships with these important leaders in the field of digital printing as Agfa Graphics, Roland, JHF Leopard, Teckwin.

You can find solutions for your business completely different scale and different areas: from small print shop or printing house to the advertising and production company of a full cycle and furniture production.

The range of equipment is quite wide: Solvent and UV printers print width from 1.37 to 5 m, water printer for direct printing on textiles, UV LED printers for printing on different types of surface tension ceilings to polyethylene hybrid wide format printers, print on sheet and rolled carriers, additional equipment for the manufacture of products for outdoor advertising (thermal dryers, welders, klepatelnye machines, punches, glue, eyelets).

Trade House Papillons offers the widest range of equipment for large-format printing from the best manufacturers.

We have developed good relationships with these important leaders in the field of digital printing as Agfa Graphics, Roland, JHF Leopard, Teckwin.

You can find solutions for your business completely different scale and different areas: from small print shop or printing house to the advertising and production company of a full cycle and furniture production.

Торговый Дом Папиллонс располагает самым широким ассортиментом оборудования для широкоформатной печати от лучших мировых производителей.

У нас развиты устойчивые партнерские отношения с такими значимыми лидерами в области цифровой печати как Agfa Graphics, Roland, JHF Leopard, Teckwin.

Вы можете найти решения для вашего бизнеса совершенно разного масштаба и различных областей: от небольшой типографии или печатного дома до рекламно-производственной компании полного цикла и мебельного производства.

Спектр оборудования довольно широк: сольвентные и UV принтеры шириной печати от 1,37 до 5 м, водные принтера для прямой печати на текстиле, UV LED принтеры для печати на различных типах поверхности от натяжных потолков до полиэтилена, гибридные широкоформатные принтеры, печатающие на листовых и рулонных носителях, дополнительное оборудование для изготовления изделий для наружной рекламы (тепловые фены, сварочные аппараты, клепательные машинки, пробойники, клей, люверсы).

Торговый Дом Папиллонс располагает самым широким ассортиментом оборудования для широкоформатной печати от лучших мировых производителей.

У нас развиты устойчивые партнерские отношения с такими значимыми лидерами в области цифровой печати как Agfa Graphics, Roland, JHF Leopard, Teckwin.

Вы можете найти решения для вашего бизнеса совершенно разного масштаба и различных областей: от небольшой типографии или печатного дома до рекламно-производственной компании полного цикла и мебельного производства.